NTU Gamer Soc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
NTU Gamer Soc

The Official NTU Gamer Soc Forum

Gamer Soc SiteGamer Soc Site  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

When is the first meeting this year (2009) ?

Go down 
+13
Garionepsilon
Hellfang
keziaftw
Jeeva
Shoe box ant
Necro 17
3agle_land3r
acandymancan
Red Five
Radical Ewok
Amaya
Erebus-Styx
edwinj85
17 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
edwinj85
Gamer
edwinj85

When is the first meeting this year (2009) ? Empty
PostSubject: When is the first meeting this year (2009) ?   When is the first meeting this year (2009) ? Icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 12:16 pm

Hi, I'm a total newb and just joined.

I don't know anybody here and I have seen no schedules, so I'd like to know when and where the first meeting is please!

Cheers,

Edd.
Back to top Go down
Erebus-Styx
Co-President
Erebus-Styx

PostSubject: Re: When is the first meeting this year (2009) ?   When is the first meeting this year (2009) ? Icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 2:30 pm

Hey Edd, schedule will be here http://www.gamersoc.co.uk/events/ but we're still organizing and scheming at the moment so check back soon. If you weren't at Clifton Freshers Fair I recommend coming down to city tomorrow and check out our booth and we can fill you in on what's going on.
Back to top Go down
http://www.erebusstyx.co.uk/
Amaya
Insane Gamer
Amaya

PostSubject: Re: When is the first meeting this year (2009) ?   When is the first meeting this year (2009) ? Icon_minitimeWed Oct 07, 2009 3:55 pm

Hey newb!