NTU Gamer Soc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
NTU Gamer Soc

The Official NTU Gamer Soc Forum

Gamer Soc SiteGamer Soc Site  HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hey Hey!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
KrazyKakashi234
Casual Gamer
KrazyKakashi234

Hey Hey! Empty
PostSubject: Hey Hey!   Hey Hey! Icon_minitimeSat Oct 18, 2008 1:54 pm

Hey hey!

I'm Karan Bhalla also known by one of my many nicknames, Krazy Kakashi lol. I'm a first year Multimedia student and I'm also studying Japanese as a supplementary course. I'm extremely keen on both subjects there, I love doing Multimedia work, I've tried audio, image and video editing in the past and I'm a parody maker lol. I currently make my own tribute to a parody series of a game called Phoenix Wright. Somebody originally created parodies of the game using the sprites from the game and Macromedia Flash, and with me being a big fan of his 'Phoenix Wrong' work, I decided to try my hand at it. I cannot get along with Macromedia/Adobe programs, so I decided to try and make these Phoenix Wrongs through a video editing program called Sony Vegas. I have just finished making the 10th one now, where as the original creator only made 3 or 4! lol! They do receive a lot of very positive feedback and support on Youtube, and I do get a lot of people asking me how to make them or giving me suggestions for new sketches. I did used to make parodies of anime shows, but let's just say I suddenly had to stop due to something called Youtube and 'copyright issues' scratch .